Search2 Results

Keep your account safe, prevent scams, send safe email, and practice good device hygiene with the Cybersecurity Checklist.
When you leave the university, your UARK account will be deleted and you will no longer be able to access Workday, Blackboard Learn, campus Wi-Fi, computer labs, Office 365 or other university services. All email, personal websites and saved files will be purged. University-licensed software must be removed from your personal devices.